forty fivers

 

Forty Fiver - Live in 2017

Saturday 7th January - PETERBOROUGH The Ploughman

Saturday 14th January - PETERBOROUGH The Crown

Sunday 15th January - WISBECH Elme Hall Rock and Blues Club - On stage 4pm

Saturday 21st January - LONG SUTTON The Granary

Saturday 18th February - HORNCASTLE Old Nicks

Saturday 22nd April - PETERBOROUGH The Crown

Saturday 18th November - PETERBOROUGH The Crown

 

 

Gig archive ~ 2016

Saturday 16th January - HORNCASTLE Old Nicks

Saturday 6th February - LONG SUTTON The Granary

Sunday 21st February - WISBECH Elme Hall Rock and Blues Club - On stage 4pm

Saturday 12th March - KINGS LYNN Maid's Head

Saturday 19th March - SPALDING Hole in the Wall

Friday 1st April - KINGS LYNN Bar Red

Saturday 9th April - MARKET DEEPING The Old Coach House

Saturday 18th June - WHITTLESEY Hub's Place

Friday 1st July - THORNEY BFN Party Fest Charity Weekend - on stage 10.00pm

Friday 8th July - KINGS LYNN Bar Red

Saturday 8th July - HUNSTANTON Sailing Club

Friday 19 August - PETERBOROUGH The Crown

Saturday 8th October - MARKET DEEPING The Old Coach House

Saturday 15th October - LONG SUTTON The Granary

Saturday 22nd October - KINGS LYNN Bar Red

Saturday 29th October - PETERBOROUGH The Cherry Tree Charity gig with Burning Codes

Saturday 10th December - BEDFORD Private Party

 

Gig archive ~ 2015

Friday 17th April - HUNSTANTON Waterside

Saturday 18th April - SPALDING The Poacher

Saturday 2nd May - THORNEY Ex Serviceman's Club

Friday 29th May - BEDFORD Esquires

Friday 19th June - HUNSTANTON Waterside

Friday 10th July - GOREFIRLD Beer Festival (On stage 9.30pm)

Saturday 11th July - TYDD ST. MARY Five Bells

Thursday 16th July - WISBECH Angles Theatre

Saturday 1st August - SPALDING The Poacher

Sunday 30th August - THORNEY Thorney Festival (on stage 6pm)

Friday 4th September - HUNSTANTON Waterside

Friday 9th October - BEDFORD Esquires

Saturday 24th October - SPALDING The Hole in the Wall

Sunday 25th October - WISBECH Elm Hall (2 full sets - on stage 4.15pm)

Friday 30th October - HUNSTANTON Waterside

Friday 20th November - KINGS LYNN Bar Red

Saturday 21st November - WISBECH The Case

Friday 18th December - HUNSTANTON Waterside

 

 

 

 

Forty Fiver are available for live events. Please contact us at info@fortyfiver.co.uk